top of page
Fifth design element 7.png


Student Board

The Student Board is a board consisting of three members; a leader, and two members. Together they work for all the cases that are decided at the Student Parliament meetings, represent the students in different boards and committees, talk to local politicians and leadership at NMBU, while also assisting the local student democracy. 

We have an office in Urbygningen in U118 where you are most welcome to stop by.

Picture 03.08.2023, 10 36 54.jpg
Picture 03.08.2023, 10 34 48.jpg

Wilhelm Olav Anthun

Martine Bingen

Camila Noel Moreno

Fifth design element single leaf.png


Other areas of responsibility:
Marketing Manager 

Council and Committee:
The University's Management Team,
The students' leadership team, the Working Environment Committee, the Electoral Board at NMBU, etc.
+47 484 66 251

Fifth design element single leaf.png


Areas of responsibility:
Vice-president, Learning environment, study quality, innovation,

Council and Committee:
Central Learning Environment Committee,
Central Study Committee,
The collaboration committee for Student Innovation
+47 950 14 692

Fifth design element single leaf.png


Areas of responsibility:

Internationally responsible, welfare,

sustainability, research

Council and Committee:

Central Research Committee,

NMBU's Environmental Council,

The electoral board at NMBU,

The Housing Committee, etc.

+47 451 17 417

Image website Elisabeth.jpg

Elisabeth Breiland

Fifth design element single leaf.png

Organization Secretary

Not sure who to contact?

Send an e-mail to:

  • Svart Instagram Ikon
  • facebook
bottom of page